[Album] 三輪明子 – ‘S wonderful (2017.07.26/MP3/RAR)


1. ‘S wonderful
2. Shiny Stockings
3. Our love is here to stay
4. Two for the road
5. Autumn in New York
6. Cry me a river
7. But beautiful
8. Alfie

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>